Contacts

Contact our team

Where to find us?

Centrinė g. 30, Pikutiškės vill., Avižieniai sub.,

LT-14300 Vilnius distr., Lithuania

Get references

Management team

CEO
Edvardas Radzevičius

+370 698 25442
edvardas.radzevicius@altasauto.com

Head of R&D
Edmund Lisovski

+370 612 94419
edmund.lisovski@altasauto.com

Head of HR
Milda Šapokienė

+370 657 27225
milda.sapokiene@altasauto.com

Head of Finance
Vaida Bilotė

+370 615 39539
vaida.bilote@altasauto.com

Head of Sales
Karolis Šimkus

+370 616 95636
karolis.simkus@altasauto.com

Head of Production
Dainius Vareika

+370 640 26601
dainius.vareika@altasauto.com

Head of IT
Povilas Byla

+370 656 68217
povilas.byla@altasauto.com

Head of Supply chain
Mindaugas Šakenis

+370 698 52420

mindaugas.sakenis@altasauto.com

Marketing and communication project manager
Marta Bogužaitė

+370 613 03535

marta.boguzaite@altasauto.com

Sales department

Sales manager
Andrius Bendoraitis

+370 616 95635
andrius.bendoraitis@altasauto.com

Sales manager
Edvinas Vinkšnaitis

+370 616 25940

edvinas.vinksnaitis@altasauto.com

Sales manager
Tomas Karadžovas

+370 656 59876
tomas.karadzovas@altasauto.com

Sales manager
Julius Kazlauskas

+370 618 76881
julius.kazlauskas@altasauto.com

Customer service department

Customer service group leader
Robertas Svetlauskas

+370 650 17552
robertas.svetlauskas@altasauto.com

Customer service manager
Marius Siniauskas

+370 699 08000
marius.siniauskas@altasauto.com

Customer service manager
Marijus Natanas

+370 686 71917
marijus.natanas@altasauto.com

Supply chain department

Product supply group leader
Martynas Saulevičius

+370 640 59454
martynas.saulevicius@altasauto.com

Contractor supply group leader
Inga Mirnaja

+370 612 94433
inga.mirnaja@altasauto.com

Supply manager
Giedrius Leitonas

+370 610 28672
giedrius.leitonas@altasauto.com

Supply manager
Žilvinas Stankevičius

+370 655 77583
zilvinas.stankevicius@altasauto.com

Supply manager
Aivaras Liugaila

+370 640 55830
aivaras.liugaila@altasauto.com

Supply manager
Dovydas Vaičekonis

+370 640 55215
dovydas.vaicekonis@altasauto.com

Human resources department

HR project manager
Inga Radzevičienė

+370 612 39797
inga.radzeviciene@altasauto.com

Finance department

Chief accountant
Vida Balčiūnaitė

+370 5 205 8858
vida.balciunaite@altasauto.com

Accountant

Aušra Skiparienė

+370 5 205 8841
ausra.skipariene@altasauto.com