Contacts

Contact our team

Where to find us?

Centrinė g. 30, Pikutiškės vill., Avižieniai sub.,

LT-14300 Vilnius distr., Lithuania

Get references

Management team

Edvardas portretas

CEO
Edvardas Radzevičius

+370 698 25442
edvardas.radzevicius@altasauto.com

Edmund portretas

Head of R&D
Edmund Lisovski

+370 612 94419
edmund.lisovski@altasauto.com

Head of Business Development
Saulius Stepšys

+370 606 06162
saulius.stepsys@altasauto.com

Vaida

Head of Finance
Vaida Bilotė

+370 615 39539
vaida.bilote@altasauto.com

Head of Quality
Artūras Sutkus

+370 650 17552

arturas.sutkus@altasauto.com

Karolina portretas

Head of Sales
Karolis Šimkus

+370 616 95636
karolis.simkus@altasauto.com

Dainius portretas

Head of Production
Dainius Vareika

+370 640 26601
dainius.vareika@altasauto.com

Povilas portretas

Head of IT
Povilas Byla

+370 656 68217
povilas.byla@altasauto.com

Mindaugas Šakenis

Head of Supply chain
Mindaugas Šakenis

+370 698 52420

mindaugas.sakenis@altasauto.com

Sales department

Andrius portretas

Sales manager
Andrius Bendoraitis

+370 616 95635
andrius.bendoraitis@altasauto.com

Edvinas portretas

Sales manager
Edvinas Vinkšnaitis

+370 616 25940

edvinas.vinksnaitis@altasauto.com

Tomas portretas

Sales manager
Tomas Karadžovas

+370 656 59876
tomas.karadzovas@altasauto.com

Julius portretas

Sales manager
Julius Kazlauskas

+370 618 76881
julius.kazlauskas@altasauto.com

Customer service department

Marius portretas

Customer service manager
Marius Siniauskas

+370 699 08000
marius.siniauskas@altasauto.com

Marijus portretas

Customer service manager
Marijus Natanas

+370 686 71917
marijus.natanas@altasauto.com

Supply chain department

Martynas portretas

Product supply group leader
Martynas Saulevičius

+370 640 59454
martynas.saulevicius@altasauto.com

Inga portretas

Contractor supply group leader
Inga Mirnaja

+370 612 94433
inga.mirnaja@altasauto.com

Giedrius portretas

Supply manager
Giedrius Leitonas

+370 610 28672
giedrius.leitonas@altasauto.com

Žilvinas

Supply manager
Žilvinas Stankevičius

+370 655 77583
zilvinas.stankevicius@altasauto.com

Aivaras portretas

Supply manager
Aivaras Liugaila

+370 640 55830
aivaras.liugaila@altasauto.com

Dovydas Vaičekonis

Supply manager
Dovydas Vaičekonis

+370 640 55215
dovydas.vaicekonis@altasauto.com

Human resources department

Inga Radzevičienė

HR project manager
Inga Radzevičienė

+370 612 39797
inga.radzeviciene@altasauto.com

Recruitment manager
Ilona Sabaitė

+370 696 92425
ilona.sabaite@altasauto.com

Finance department

Vida

Chief accountant
Vida Balčiūnaitė

+370 5 205 8858
vida.balciunaite@altasauto.com

Aušra portretas

Accountant

Aušra Skiparienė

+370 5 205 8841
ausra.skipariene@altasauto.com